Call Us:  +1.7854752208

Decatur Health Systems, Inc. Board of Trustees



The Board of Trustees is comprised of five community members chosen on a regular basis, as well as an exofficiary member from the County Commission. The current members are:

  • Tom Wasson, Chair
  • Jan Badsky, Secretary
  • Marcia Lohoefener, Treasurer
  • Rusty Addleman
  • Diane Barrett
  • Karen Larson

Board Meeting - Third Monday of the month
                        Time:  6:00 pm
                        Location:  Decatur Health Systems
                                       Board Room

The public is welcome to attend the meetings.